The City of Tustin will move to by-district elections beginning in November 2022, following the adoption of Ordinance No. 1518 at the City’s fifth districting public hearing on November 1, 2021. Learn more below:


Ordinance No. 1518

Election Sequencing:

November 2022 – District 3 Councilmember and at-large Mayor up for election, each for a 4-year term.

November 2024 – Districts 1, 2, and 4 Councilmembers up for election, each for a 4-year term.

All five current City Councilmembers are eligible to serve in their at-large capacity on the City Council through the end of their existing terms. Mayor Pro Tem Lumbard and Councilmember Cooper’s current terms end in 2022. Mayor Clark, Councilmember Gomez, and Councilmember Gallagher’s current terms end in 2024.

View Your District:

Interactive District Map

  1. Click on layer Map 113 on the right-hand side of the interactive map
  2. Type in your address at the top-left search bar of the interactive map
  3. Find out what district you live in

Selected Map:

Map 113

Map 113